Jack Farren
Co-Founder & CEO

Jack is an insurance professional based out of the UK. He has enjoyed experience in the European and Latin American markets, ranging from working with corporate intermediaries to an Insurtech start-up. Read more

Joseph Lukwago
Co-Founder and CTO

Joseph is an ICT and digital product engineering professional, who believes that Information and knowledge can do wonders to change the face of the people in rural, isolated, and underprivileged regions. Read more

Yvonne Oshevwe Okoro
Digital Communications

Yvonne is a communications professional with years of experience working for clients in the financial services industry. She is passionate about technology, financial inclusion and rural development.

She graduated from the University of Benin, Nigeria and is currently studying for a Master's in Communication in the United States of America.

Michael Power
Legal Research Intern

Michael is a law student at the University of Birmingham. He has previously completed legal placements in drafting legal documents such as wills, probates and contracts, and is looking to specialise in the finance sector of law in commercial and taxation law.

Michael is relishing the chance of widening his legal research skills on an international level with Rural Inclusion CIC.

Our Founders
Nelson Jacob Kiwagi
Financial Literacy Consultant, Uganda

Nelson has experience in sales distribution, marketing,  Financial Literacy,  Financial Inclusion,  payment solutions,  Micro Insurance, Telecom and rural development.

He has worked with MTN Uganda, EzeeMoney, Bima Milvik Micro Insurance, MTN- aYo Micro Insurance, and Turaco Micro Insurance among others.

Nelson is a Graduate in Economics and Rural Economy from Makerere University Kampala.

Nelson is passionate about changing people's lives through innovative solutions that enhance inclusion in the rural communities of the emerging markets.

Sal Nabalayo
Financial Literacy Consultant, Kenya
Erick Renauto Romero Acevedo
Inclusion Ambassador, El Salvador
Hernan Alvarado Carabante
Inclusion Ambassador, El Salvador
Omar Romero
Inclusion Ambassador, El Salvador
David Henriquez
Inclusion Ambassador, El Salvador